Der Elternverein

Elternvertreter
Klasse Name E-Mail Adresse
1HTA Isabella SCHMELZ isabella.schmelz@ntx.at
Edith CZISCHEK-ERDNER EdithCzischek@hotmail.com
1 HTB Ulrike SIEGL ulrike.siegl@gmail.com
Monika ROSENKRANZ M.Rosenkranz@chello.at
1 HHC Andre WATZ fam.watz@gmx.at
Karin STRAIGHT karin.straight@gmail.com
1HHD Manuela ALTERSBERGER altersberger.manuela@anon.at
Georg MÜSCH georg.mueksch@gmail.com 
2 HTA / /
2 HTB Sabine RERNBÖCK sabine.rernböck@aon.at 
Henriettte Smeschka Henriettte.Smeschka@brg14.at 
2 HHC Hr. GRASSLER grassler@tele2.at
Alexandra TRAMP alexandra.tramp@aon.at
2 HHD Ute WILL ute.will@gmx.at
Mag. Eva KNIHA e.kniha@aon.at
3 HTA Daniela GRUBER gruber@klien-anwalt.at
Michaela MAURER mm@bswien.at
3 HHC Brigitte CHRIST andreas.christ@chello.at
Karin PAYER KARIN@CHEZ-FRIED.AT
3 HHD / /
4 HTA / /
4 HTB Mag. Peter EDELMAYR edelmayr@dussmann.at
Marcus PRASCHINGER marcus@wombarts-hostels.com
4 HHC Hannes KOGOY hannes.kogoy@gmail.com
4 HHD / /
1 HFA Angela LUEF luefadmin@hltw13.at
Mag. Thomas ZMUGG, Msc thomas.zmugg@inode.at
1HKB Zinn-Zinnenburg razi@gmx.at
1HKC Tina PROKESCH tina.prokesch@yahoo.de 
Eva-Marias WIBRIAL eva.wibi@hotmail.com
1HRD Petra SCHEELE petrascheele@bluewin.ch
Manuela BERANEK manuela.beranek@gmx.at
2 HFA Carlos ROJAS
Ingrid ELUE
2 HKB Tina PROKESCH tina.prokesch@yahoo.de
Claudia ZIERLER zierlerfamily@chello.at
2 HKC Lucia STADLBAUER fam.stadlbauer@gmail.com
Joachim GRÜNEIS jgrüneis@gmail.com
2 HRD Alexandra ARTNER alexandra.artner@xasports.at
Thomas HALAMA thomas.halama@thermofisher.com
3 HFA Anita BÖHM-BESIM anita@adil-besim.at
Claudia PICCO claudia.picco@chello.at
3 HKB Elisabeth BÖHM office@engelsseminare.net
Claudia WINTER cl.winter@gmx.at
3 HKC Daniela JOVANOVIC Daniela.Jovanovic@wkw.at
Silke GÖLTL silke.goeltl@gmx.at
3 HRD Mag. Daniela ILLICH daniela.illich@me.com
Petra BURANICH perta.buranich@chello.at
4 HFA PLUNER Andrea a.e.s@gmx.at
4 HKB Frau PEDEVILLA pedevilla.wien@gmail.com
4 HKC / /
4 HRD Sylvia WINTER swinter@aon.at
Monika MOSER monika.moser@kabsi.at
1 FGA Thomas ASSENT thomas.assent@chello.at
2 FGA Michaela DREXLER michaela.drexler@chello.at
Rupert HEBBLETHWAITE hebblethwaite@gmx.at