Der Elternverein

Elternvertreter – 1. Jahrgang
1HFA
Daniela Kellnerdaniela_kellner@chello.at
Stv. Gabriele Scholzgabriele.scholz@a1telekom.at
1HKB
Max Benedini m.benedini@chello.at
1HKC
Karin Ponweiserfamilie.ponweiser@inode.at
Stv. Julia Seidlmannjulia.seidlmann@gmail.com
1HRD
Irene Kloimülleri.kloimueller@wertarbeit.at
Stv. Raoul Utterschillr1@sinus.at
Stv. Christian Zellmannchristian@zellmann.at
1HTA 
Anita Gremovicanita.gremovic@a1.at
Stv. Susanne Weber-Weichingersusanne-weber@gmx.at
1HTB 
Gertraud Schmidt office@go-schmidt.at
Stv. Sascha Ertlsascha.ertl@outlook.at
1HHC 
Susanne Mortimoresusi@mortimore.at
Stv. Heinz Oberdorferheinz.oberdorfer@chello.at
1HHD
Eva Wiedemanneva.wiedemann@imp.ac.at
Stv. Frau Peliamerican.dragon@gmx.at
1FGA 
Peter Komarekpkathos@gmail.com
Elternvertreter – 2. Jahrgang
2HFA
Günther Bacher guenther.bacher@chello.at
Stv. Fam. Hoserk_sh@gmx.net
2HKB
Frau Faustmannandreas.fasutmann@gmx.at
2HKC
Sabine Krasawolfgang.meisel@chello.at
Maria Webermaria.weber2@gmx.at
2HRD
Wolfgang Kienbacherwolfgang.meisel@chello.at
Sabine Pflüglermaria.weber2@gmx.at
Danielle Maxa- Maritschmaxamaritsch@bikemike.at
2HTA 
Markus Tothmarkus.toth@hotmail.com
Stv. Doris Kieslingdoris.kiesling@chello.at
2HTB 
Monika Zabawamonia.35.mz@gmail.com
Stv. Gabriele Mattauschg.mattausch@hotmail.com
2HHC 
Sophia Demeldemel@its.jnj.at
2HHD
Ulrike Leisserulli.leisser@aon.at
2FGA 
keine Vorhanden 
Elternvertreter – 3. Jahrgang
3HFA
keine Vorhanden 
3HKB
keine Vorhanden 
3HKC
Tina Prokesch tina.prokesch@yahoo.de 
Eva Wibiral eva.wibi@hotmail.com
3HRD
Petra Scheele petra.scheele@bluewin.ch
Claudia Ambergerc.amberger@vbs.ac.at
3HTA 
Isabella Schmelz isabella.schmelz@ntx.at
Edith Czischek-Erdneredithczischek@hotmail.com
3HTB 
Monika Rosenkranzm.rosenkranz@chello.at
 Stv. Sonja Pfortner sonja.pfortner@gmx.at
3HHC 
Andre Watzfam.watz@gmx.at
Karin STRAIGHTkarin.straight@gmail.com
3HHD
Georg Müksch georg.mueksch@gmail.com
Stv. Manuela Altersbergeraltersberger.manuela@aon.at
3FGA 
keine Vorhanden 
Elternvertreter – 4. Jahrgang
4HFA
Ingrid Elueingrid.elue@bmbwf.gv.at
4HKB
Claudia Körber claudia.koerber@kekserei.at
Claudia Zierler zierlerfamily@chello.at
4HKC
Frau Lucia Stadlbauer-Levylucia.levy-jackson@austrian.com
4HRD
Lucia Stadlbauerfam.stadlbauer@gmail.com
Andrea Kurzweilandrea.kurzweil@chello.at
4HTA 
keine vorhanden 
4HTB 
Mag. Henriette Smetschkahenriette.smetschka@brg14.at
Stv. Manfred Cadezmanfred.cadez@yahoo.de
4HHC 
Herr Grasslergrassler@tele2.at
Alexandra Trampalexandra.tramp@aon.at
4HHD
Ute Willutewill@gmx.de
Stv. Eva Knihae.kniha@aon.at
Elternvertreter – 5. Jahrgang
5HFA
Anita Böhm-Besimanita@adil-besim.at
Claudia Piccoclaudia.picco@chello.at
5HKB
Elisabeth Böhm office@engelsseminare.net
Claudia Wintercl.winter@gmx.at 
5HKC
Daniela Jovanovicdaniela.jovanovic@wkw.at
Silke Göltlsilke.goeltl@gmx.at
5HRD
Daniela Illich daniela.illich@me.com
Birgit Antoni birgit@antoni.com
5HTA 
Daniela Grubergruber@klein-anwalt.at
Michaela Maurermm@bswien.at
5HTB 
keine vorhanden 
5HHC 
Brigitte Christandreas.christ@chello.at
Karin Payerkarin@chez-fried.at
5HHD
keine vorhanden